Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-08 - Chicago

Well, tonight was NOT that fabulous.

One of the boys from the six-some came back for more and I could not get hard! At all. I tried to tell him that is was NOT in the best idea to come over, but he would not take no for an answer and I did blow him off (NOT THAT WAY!) two nights before.

Regardless, it ended up a bad experience for both of us.

Tyler got this e-mail from a upset �trick�.

oh well, take care of yourself and good luck finding somebody who can touch you again and let you be you without shame guilt or fear

Okay so, you know I�d rather walk on my lips than talk bad about someone, but this motherfuckers has ISSUES! -- Who does he think he is? I HATE that he even insinuates that what he(we) do is something that should be with shame, guilt or fear. FUCK HIM! That truly pissed me off!

The guy took us to eat and I wanted to pay for my own so I could not have to deal with him at all. ARGH!

I define �trick� as someone who is not paying but that I have sex with but are somehow obligated.

I define �appointment/client� as someone who is paying and I will do everything in my power to make that time count like no other.

I define �hook-up� as someone I went after. (�like on www.Gay.com or something.)

I saw the new www.DeadGuysCinema.com website. WOW! Looks good! My PE Revenge movie is in the Serial Killers Underground section at www.serialkillersunderground.com.

We went to eat at Kit-Kat in Chicago�s Boytown with Steve from Citiboyz, his new boyfriend Luke, Luke�s friend who I can�t remember, Toby Ross (from BigDik Factory), his boyfriend Carl, Tyler and I.

I was pretty fucked up so I only had four lettuce leaves with some Ceasar dressing they called a Ceasar salad. Sometimes I exaggerate, this time I am not. Four leaves.

We had enough martini�s to kill a small dog. I had three, one apple martini, one iced-tini and one I can�t remember what it was. I tried some of the other grape ones, and key limes ones, and on and on�

Toby is so blunt. I thought he did not like me, but is was very non-judgement but frank with me that I was too much of a performer.

Luke is editing my new Citiboyz video to be released called �Beyond Imagination� with my hot tub scene. The footage is from like a year ago but this will give e yet another Citiboyz release. YEA!

Steve paid for dinner (THANKS!) and then we headed out to Roscoe�s.

At Roscoe�s I saw my friend from Ohio who used to frequent my loft apartment like the rest of the gay population in Boardman, Ohio. (wink) It was so funny to see him there of all places. He is so cute, I think he said he was doing an Abercrombie shoot. He is hot enough to do it and if that was what he was there for, I am proud of him. He is such a silly guy, he actually worked for me at the hotel for a short time and even though he is very straight-LOOKING, he is so dramatic like only a gay boy can be! (wink) When he saw me, he did not recogize me at first, but then said, �NICHOLAS!� I was like, �SHHHHHH!� It is Brandon! He said, �Do I have to pay to talk to you now?� I think he was partly serious. He is a mess! It was FABULOUS to see him though.

I was pretty fucked up so I remember being mostly paraniod that everyone was watching me and knew what was up. Drugs can do that to you! ARGH!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!