Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-03-07-2 - Ft. Lauderdale

Sunday night we went to the Boardwalk and did our how with www.RentBoy.com. It was INSANE!

I talked more with this FABULOUS guy I met the night before at Boardwalk. Ricardo, he is really nice, I hope I get to catch up with before I leave.

While we were waiting, Tyler and Rob went out in the parking lot and got some photos with Rob sucking Tyler off and Tyler licking Rob�s ass!

The show was utterly outrageous. Tyler and I wore police outfits so we planned this �Two police officers take the buff boy captive and rape him. It was really hot, we had him handcuffed to the bar above the stage at one point. It was a wirlwind. He mouthed, �RIP OFF MY SHIRT!� so I did. Tore the fucker apart.

I lasted maybe ten minutes. There was shorts pulled off, underwear dropped, cocks sucked on stage, (for brief seconds) it just kept going and getting crazier and crazier.

After the show and in the back office, while there was some more horsing around�.to be funny someone handcuffed Tom and Rob together. But the keys got lost. Tyler remembered that the DJ was a state trooper went and got his key.

Rob got so drunk that he called Michael Lucas who he is under exclusive contract with and bitched him out. He sent some DVD�s for Rob to use as promotion, but the DVD�s he sent were all of Michael Lucas. That is kinda cheesy. But the same happened with Sports-N-Rec with me. No big thing, you would THINK if we were the performers they would send our stuff? Rob was a mess! But it was FUNNY!

That night I saw a movie on the computer of Michael Lucas, Rob and someone else at the Hustalball in Berlin and I must say it was HOT! LIVE sex in front of thousands of people. Michael Lucas has BIG one and even though he was chewing gum, he was so hot fucking the boys, he was so masculine and very smooth. It made me hard.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!