Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-09 - New Orleans

I got a call at lunch with Heather and my cousin Michael from an old friend that worked with me as a caiter waiter and wanted to know if I could work with ManWatch out of Houston. WOW! The call was from the owner of the company from John. John is this HOT guy who used to work for the company I did. One of the office girls introduced me to him way back when.

I remember meeting him when he was workin on this building that the company had just bought, he had these sweat-type horts on that I could see his thick cock swinging underneath. I wanted it in my mouth SO bad, but ummnmmmm, he was my boss. ARGH!

I told cousin Michael what I do.

Danced at the 7th Circle.

Now I ask myself, �Why do I dance?�

I have so much to say on this, I better hold off.

I check on www.TitanMen.com for some preview pics of my new release from ManPlay. Hot. I looked butcher than normal with facial hair. Almost a beard. That is the ONLY time I have done that. I will put some up as soon as the promotional guys approve it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!