Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-18 - Slidell

My dad was up when I got home. *whew* When I told him, he said, �Okay.� He did not get upset, he did not get mad. He knew I�d tell the truth, I�d show him it was not my fault when I could talk to the insurance people on Monday. The adjuster that came out seemed pretty confident without TELLING me that they would take care of it.

I just cleaned my parents house did dishes and walked their dog.

My dad went to the races in Mississippi and I went to dinner and dyed my hair with my friend Heather at my house.

I took it easy the rest of the night and did not go out at all.

I did miss that straight boy who called again though! ARGH!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!