Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-17 - 12:05 p.m.

Quick, this is just to let you know what is up.

Still in Atlanta until tomorrow...

First I must say THANKS! I got more e-mails today about my dairy than is normal. It means alot to me and thanks to the inspiration from Timo, I will be more regular here with my diary.

The computer cell phone connection I use when I travel does not work good at Scott's house so I can't get e-mail there. And I am at Kinko's now trying to keep up. (wink)

I have so much to tell you and will later this afternoon. Long story but the computer is still at Scott's house.

This is just a UPDATE to let you know I will be bringing you more later.

I have diary entires for each day that I have been in Atlanta.

PLEASE be sure to check out my new HOT CROSS BUNS on www.vidioview.com and check out Timo (the director from this weekends film extravangaza) and his diary entries at www.VidkidTimo.com. His account of the day is sure to be different from mine.

So more later!

THANKS AGAIN for the encouragement guys! I am amazed and thankful yet humbled.

Take care and check back later!

MUAH!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!