Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-21 - Slidell

I am back in Slidell tonight.

My family celebrated my birthday (not until the 23) and Christmas tonight since my brother could only be here now before my parents and I leave for Detroit. He had a belt buckle on with his initail. It was friggin' huge! He cracks me up! He is VERY witty though! He got me a cake and ice cream and we celebrated a quick birthday.

He got me the first season of Dawson's Creek on DVD. I religiously watched the first season, after that it went downhill. But that first season, my friend and I watched without fail and cried and laughed. I always got SO involved. I could not seperate myself from the show, I felt like Dawson, Pacy, Jennifer, Joey and Tamara Jacobs were my personal friends. It got kinda out of control. I was glad to have it on DVD though, especially since I felt so close to it. I hate emotion sometimes.

I downloaded Black Eyed Peas song "Where is the Love?" I really like that song.

Last night my brother was so excited about making breakfast, then when I got up - it was Dad who was over the griddle with the pancakes. "So Adam, are you still excited about making pancakes." We had a good little time with breakfast.

I walked tonight in my mom and dads subdivision neighboorhood with my friend Heather.

I talked to Gary and David too.

The night that I left from Las Vegas (Friday) David and I went to the Eagle. We had a good time, we even got to see VegasJ (the new Agent J) (wink) he is a cool guy.

This was a cute deaf guy too, I wish I knew his name, we came up to and we started "talking" and he wrote a note that said, "Were you on www.Gay.com last night?" YUP! He was really cute, I think he was WAY more interested in David though. I get VERY jealous!

Once more I got WAY drunk. You drink FREE, what can I say? (wink) (drink) I have a huge red stain on my new white tennis shoes from where I spilled cranberry juice! When I spill and waste a drink - now that is real alchlol abuse! (wink)

We had a good time and both wore matching Santa outfits that were red velveteen boxers and a hat. His was a little different though. His had a black waistband, so he was the bad Santa and I was the good Santa with my white stripe. I put a photo up on my MainParty page. Check it out. I had fun but was too fucked up to remember much.

When I got to the airport I still had the handcuffs on my balls, the airport security thing would not let me through and I ould not figure out why, I fucking hurt, I just wanted to get on the plane. When he "wanded" me, I remembered and reached down, pulled them off like they were a shoe and said, "oops..." He was FREAKED! he said, "Oh you got me." Whatever dude, I have a hangover. When the lady at the ticket counter said, what is your last name? I said, "HangOver". She laughed. I wanted to hit the counter with my head and knock it off.

Heather picked my up at the airport and I came home to sleep since I had such a headache.

Lisa picked me up - how she deals with me I will never know. Ever. But I love her more for it, she just put me in the car after her and Gary packed up my stuff, they did a good job. last year Lisa gave me an Eminem calendar, this year she did too, not that I remember GETTTING it, but when I got to my parents house and unpacked, there he was, along with some Batman and Robin stationary. She knows what I like. (YEA!) I spilled cologne in my suitcase too, the bottle of Aqua Di Go broke and spilled so the paper (and my toothbush and all the clothes) smell good! ARGH!

I also wrote a cute column this week. Actually it is FAR from cute, it is butch. It is about masculinity. I enjoyed writing this. My friend in Chicago e-mailed me and said, "Clever column, butch." HEHEHEHEH! That made me laugh. If you get a second, go to www.VidioView.com and let me know what you think.

I am about to head out tonight to see a cool repeat client and then come home and play with the new router my dad installed. I got him a Wi-Fi router for thier house. Why? "Cause I can use HIS high-speed connection at thier house then! (hehehehe...)

For my birthday, my dad could not find birthday candles so he grabbed a decorative candle and plopped in in the cake. He is so silly!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!