Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-23 - Slidell to Detroit

It was my birthday. I can't say how old I really am. (wink)

I got lots of calls from my family and some friends that I used to work with. That means ALOT to me.

I repacked all day and washed some clothes.

The guy that I met last night that I had a crush on called to wish me happy birthday and he said, "You know more then any other time, I wanted to molest you last night." That was so cool and I stood in my living room and blushed! WHY didn't he?

My friend Heather and I went to Lakeside Mall. (I think I got something messed up on this though, I think I went to Lakeside a different day. This is what happens when I do not do the diary every night or like Timo, who does it in the morning for the day before.)

I went to the coffeehouse in Slidell and saw a girl that I used to "date" from high school. How CRAZY is that? Last I heard/knew she was a lesbian. I have not seen her in AGES!

We left about 5:00pm when my dad got home from work.

I drove right through the night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!