Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-13 - Long Beach to Los Angeles

David and I drove across the desert like we were friggin' Thelma and Louise from Long Beach to my friend Ben and Ryan's in Venice near Los Angeles.

We went to Santa Monica.

We went to eat.

We went to try and find a sweatshirt.

This girl at Armani Exchange had some big ole' boobies. I got a picture with her.

Lots of hot boys, like normal, at Abercrobmie - I am happy to report.

Then there was a incredibly hot surfer/skater boy at RipCurl! YUM!

We went to get groceries but there is a strike at the grocery stores so we had to go to this one and get out ice cream.

We stayed at Ben and Ryan's overnight on the couch of a hundred pillows.

We can't decide if we should go to Mexico with them or go to Chicago or to go home to Las Vegas and then onto New Orleans. ARGH!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!